2017 Austcham Mongolia AGM

AustCham Mongolia

AustCham held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Thursday, March 16 2017. 
We would like to thank those who attended and all members and friends of the
Chamber for their continued support.

2016 was AustCham Mongolia’s most successful year since inception with record
new membership and it was the first year we financially broke even.

Our members are the core of the Chamber and without their continued support
there would be no Chamber at all. Thank you to you all.
Several board members resigned from their positions due to other commitment. It should be noted that all board members
are volunteers and as such we thank them all for their time and contributions. We wish them all the best in their future endeavours.

AustCham elected and appointed a new board for 2017 comprising:

Mr. Michael Marshall – President

Mr. Adam Kent – Vice President

Mr. Alistair Monro – Executive Director

Ms. Nicole Woodcock – Treasurer

Mr. Dan Power

Ms. Maria Grady

Mr. Mark Bailey

Mr. Tim Eckersley

Ms. Dunnaran Baasankhuu

Ms. Namuun Batbold

Mr. Shayne McKenna- Ex Offico Board member – First Secretary Australian Embassy Mongolia
We congratulate all new board members and look forward to a successful 2017.
Australian Chamber of Commerce Mongolia

AustCham Mongolia’s Christmas Brunch
December 2, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Please stay tuned.
December 1, 2022 @ 8:00 am - January 2, 2023 @ 5:00 pm

Innovation in Industry series with Bodi International LLC
November 22, 2022

MSM Group LLC has renewed their ‘Corporate’ membership with AustCham for another year!
November 15, 2022

AustCham Mongolia’s ‘Innovation in Industry’ series featuring Bodi International
November 4, 2022

FLSmidth Mongolia LLC joins AustCham as a new ‘Company’ member!
October 24, 2022

Disco Down Under 2022 Gala Event
October 21, 2022